Travel Teams Boys

Boys Teams

Boys U8 (Born in 2009)

BU8 Lightning Bolts – Jeff Gleit 
Email: pjabs@aol.com 

Boys U9 (Born in 2008)

BU9 Strikers – Matthew Glazer
Email: mglazer@levineplanning.com Phone: 516-901-7438

BU9 Warriors – Steven Levy
Email: sjmelts@gmail.com Phone: 516-582-3395

Boys U9: SUSA FC Dix Hills Black – Steve Levy
Email: sjmelts@gmail.com Phone: 516-582-3395

Boys U9: SUSA FC Dix Hills White – Eric Dordick
Email: edordick@greenkeyllc.com Phone: 917-693-0085

Boys U10 (Born in 2007)

Boys U10: Juventus – Keith Lanton
Email: klantern@aol.com Phone: 917-405-7500

Boys U10: Stingers – John McCague
Email: johnmccague@yahoo.com Phone: 631-462-2921

Boys U12 (Born in 2005)

Boys U12: Arrows – Craig Weinstein
Email: yoyomamcw2@yahoo.com Phone: 917-613-0974

Boys U12: Attack – Steve Nacht
Email: stevennacht@gmail.com Phone: 631-421-1289

Boys U12: United – Brad Gillam
Email: bradgillam@aol.com Phone: 631-643-0884

Boys U14 (Born in 2003)

Boys U14: Storm Runner – Peter Grieco
Email: PMA26@juno.com Phone: 631-987-0364

Boys U15 (Born in 2002)

Boys U15: Decimators – Richard Leifer
Email: richard.leifer@aristagroup.com Phone: 631-243-6434

Boys U15: Fire – John Natalone
Email: jnatalone@arbor.com Phone: 631-549-6726

BU15 Crush – Brett Bloom
Email: bukblo@aol.com phone: 516-316-1499

Boys U16 (Born in 2001)

Boys U16: Hurricanes – Leo Musacchia
Email: leodana@optonline.net Phone: 631-767-5755
Website: www.leaguelineup.com/dixhills-hurricanes

Boys U17 (Born in 2000)

Boys U17: Inferno – Al Milano
Email: albert.milano@axa-advisors.com Phone: 917-270-3773 

Boys U18 (Born in 1999)

Boys U18: Elite – Howard Manus
Email: hword@aol.com Phone: 516-637-6101

Boys U18: Villains – Martin Targett
Email: mtargett@optonline.net Phone: 631-742-4983
Currently playing LIJ D1 and actively seeking additional players to expand its roster for next season

Boys U18: Wild Dawgs – Larry Hallock
Email: larryslaws@aol.com Phone: 516-909-3729

Boy U19 (Born in 1998)

BU19 – Juventus – Rocco Avallone
Email: ravallone@optonline.net Phone: 516-819-5404

BU19 – Heat – Frank Vertullo
Email: vertullof@yahoo.com Phone: 631-275-1000

Dix Hills SC Calendar

Join Our Mailing List

Gallery

Cosmos Affiliate Recognition 150728-0280 150728-0268 150728-0215 150728-0197 150728-0174

Cosmos Academy Affiliate

Cosmos-Logo-300px