Travel Teams Girls

Girls-Teams1-1024x273 (1)

Girls U9 (Born in 2008)

Girls U9 SUSA FC Dix Hills Lightning – Kenneth Schwartz 
Email: kenneth.schwartz@ey.com Phone: 917-697-9038

Girls U9: SUSA FC Dix Hills Thunder – John Cahalane
Email: jjcahalane@verizon.net Phone: 917-797-8210

Girls U9: SUSA FC Dix Hills White – Eric Dordick
Email: edordick@greenkeyllc.com Phone: 917-693-0085

Girls U9: Demolition – Craig Greissman
Email: greissman@gmail.com Phone: 917-553-1847

Girls U10 (Born in 2007)

Girls U10: Gummy Bears – Craig Rallo
Email: craigrallo@gmail.com Phone: 631-659-3162
Website: www.gummybears4life.com

Girls U10: Rush Gerald W
Email: Coachjaydh@yahoo.com Phone: 631-897-5574
Website: www.leaguelineup.com/dhrush

Girls U10: Wildcats – Rob Tuccillo
Email: rststuy@aol.com Phone: 516-359-6402

Girls U10: Thunder – Khaled Mohiuddin
Email: kmohiuddin2009@gmail.com Phone: 631-254-3291

Girls U12 (Born in 2005)

Girls U12: Jaguars – Alison Teng
Email: dnateng@yahoo.com Phone: 516-242-7466
Website: www.leaguelineup.com/dixhillsjaguars

Girls U12: Leopards – Brian Paul
Email: brianspaul@gmail.com Phone: 631-293-0016

Girls U13 (Born in 2004)

Girls U13: Galaxy – Brian Garnets
Email: Brian.Garnets@lfg.com Phone: 516-661-2395

Girls U14 (Born in 2003)

Girls U14: Lightning – Ed Williamson 
Email: edwill@optonline.net Phone: 516-781-1292

Girls U15 (Born in 2002)

Girls U15: Gold – Scott Lennett
Email: lennett@optonline.net Phone: 516-241-8616

Girls U17 (Born in 2000)

Girls U17: Dominators – Glenn Schneider
Email: gschneider@nbty.com Phone: 631-462-1368
Website: www.leaguelineup.com/dhdominators

Girls U17: Nitro – Jon Zakarin
Email: jonzak1@optonline.net

 

Dix Hills SC Calendar

Join Our Mailing List

Gallery

Cosmos Affiliate Recognition 150728-0280 150728-0268 150728-0215 150728-0197 150728-0174

Cosmos Academy Affiliate

Cosmos-Logo-300px